Holy ​Trinity Church, Edso​n

A Faith Community 

of Anglicans and Lutherans

Shared Ministry Council

Holy Trinity is governed by a Shared Ministry Council. These dedicated volunteers look after everything from the day to day running of the church to the fellowship and community of the congregation.

Co-Chair/Rector's Warden (appointed)                         Sheryl Dubois                           780-728-4026

Co-Chair (elected)                                                            Beverly Kazoleas                      780-693-2253

People's Warden                                                              John Petruka

Secretary                                                                           Laura Roome

Member                                                                             Nola Preville

Member                                                                             Trudy Brown

Member                                                                             Chad Garson

Member                                                                             Cherise Fron